Back To Top

Pure is better !

The kitchen hero

MY Water is able to remove from water all the impurities and pollutants that are most harmful to health while keeping the essential minerals.

"Osmosis is a natural phenomenon in which a solution poor in mineral salts passes through a semi-permeable membrane to dilute another that has a higher salt concentration"

By applying the opposite pressure, this process is reversed and we obtain the REVERSE OSMOSIS: in fact, by pushing a solution with a high concentration of mineral salts against a special membrane, we obtain PURIFIED WATER. In fact, the membrane, due to its structure and properties, almost completely retains dissolved salts, heavy metals, polluting elements, bacteria and viruses, while still allowing the water to pass through in all its natural purity.

The REVERSE OSMOSIS is therefore the safest and most widespread water purification system in the world; the advantages, besides the basic reliability of the process, are represented by the simplicity of assembly, the very low operating cost and the total absence of chemical products.

MY Water is capable of removing all the impurities and pollutants most harmful to health from water. The treated water obtained is the ideal alternative solution for domestic and food use, since its filtration system forms a safety barrier against the various pollutants of the tap water.

Back To Top

Pure c'est mieux !

Le héros de la cuisine

MY Water est capable d'éliminer de l'eau toutes les impuretés et les polluants les plus nuisibles pour la santé tout en gardant les minéraux essentiels.

"L'osmose est un phénomène naturel au cours duquel une solution pauvre en sels minéraux passe à travers une membrane semi perméable pour aller en diluer une autre qui a une concentration saline supérieure"

En appliquant une pression contraire, on inverse ce procédé et on obtient l'OSMOSE INVERSE : en effet, en poussant une solution avec une concentration élevée de sels minéraux contre une membrane spéciale, on obtient de l'EAU PURIFIEE. En effet, la membrane, de par sa structure et sa propriété, retient presque complètement les sels dissous, les métaux lourds, les éléments polluants, les bactéries et les virus, tout en laissant cependant passer l'eau dans toute sa pureté naturelle.

L'OSMOSE INVERSE est donc le système de purification de l’eau le plus sûr et répandu au monde ; les avantages, outre une fiabilité de base du processus, sont représentés par la simplicité de montage, le coût de fonctionnement très bas et l'absence totale de produits chimiques.

MY Water est capable d'éliminer de l'eau toutes les impuretés et les polluants les plus nuisibles pour la santé. L'eau traitée obtenue représente la solution idéale pour l'usage domestique et alimentaire vu que son système de filtration forme une barrière de sécurité contre les différents polluants des nappes phréatiques.